Group Work

We have been asked to create a chain reaction project as a group. I have to confess I am not that enthusiastic about the idea, I do find in the university environment quiet unsuitable for that kind of assignment.  Every times I had a group assignment I faced very distinctive individual. Inside a group we always end up with

·     A bossy

·     A lazy

·     A moody (who generally stress everybody, but does not participate)

·      Finally, it is very hard to have a “moderator”. 

I know, I should not generalised, but it happen all the time and unfortunately or notI am one of them: The bossy one, I will take quickly leadership….

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

